Kylie Jenner Metal Matte Lipstick

So I have a confession. Even with the knowledge that there are dupes out there, I’ve wanted the Kylie Jenner products for awhile. I’ve pined from a far because I couldn’t part with the 20-30 plus dollars for one item. I know that they are overpriced but I need it. That girl for sure has a great marketing team because even as an Advertising major, I’m being suckered into her limited “restocks”, flashy photos and promotions. 

With that being said, I just scored Reign, the Ruddy copper Metallic lipstick!!! This is cheaper than the actual lipkit and sold fast as expected. You really have to spend your day waiting on these babies to go on sale and have a caffeine burst while purchasing or you won’t be fast enough. The tip? Follow Kylielipkitukdates on Instagram or pay to have her app. They will post the day of or a day or two before.

I can’t wait to review this for you! Also, the long awaiting ColourPop reviews will be posted this weekend. Finally made it through some of the products and took pictures of each. Stay tuned! 

Leave a Reply

Owl U Need is Luv

A Fun Beauty Blog//pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({ google_ad_client: "ca-pub-1062481729756293", enable_page_level_ads: true });

Alexa Makeup Beauty

Beauty - LoVe - Make'up

AN INTROVERTED EXTROVERT

A quietly confident approach to style

Beauty Geek

My beautiful obsession

