New Find: Loreal Magic Nude Liquid Powder

This is a quick post but I cannot contain my excitement. I love love love when I see new makeup. I found this gem today at work and had to pick it up. I love how it tested on my hand and I am really excited to try it tomorrow. I should have a post by the end of the week. I want to see if this can last during the muggy Chicago weather that we have been having before I give my results.

-Diane

20130612-233441.jpg

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. madeupbymakeup
    Jun 13, 2013 @ 01:59:00

    Can’t wait to see your review! love foundations haha!

    Reply

  2. rukshaar000
    Jun 17, 2013 @ 22:17:52

    You write so well!! 🙂 I will defiantly give this one a go!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Owl U Need is Luv

A Fun Beauty Blog//pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({ google_ad_client: "ca-pub-1062481729756293", enable_page_level_ads: true });

Alexa Makeup Beauty

Beauty - LoVe - Make'up

Beauty Geek

My beautiful obsession

