Aussie 3 Minute Miracle Deeeeep Conditioner

0038151900471_500X500

2.50-4.00 USD for 8 fl. oz.

Once upon a time, a mistake was made. Okay, maybe I would not call it a mistake but I went through a phase where I thought it would be cool to dye my light brown hair to red. I enjoyed it for about a month….until I had to re-dye my hair. I am not a girl that can be called high maintenance so constant care of my hair is something I do not look forward to. Anyone who knows hair can tell you that red is nearly impossible to dye over (mind you, I used a box to go red). To get the red out, I had someone strip the color out of my hair so they could dye it to a normal color again. The photo of the blonde is me. I wish there was a way that you guys could have felt my hair because it felt comparable to straw! My solution to the problem? Aussie!

430710_2822344639921_294198168_n

Aussie’s 3 Minute Miracle Deeeep Conditioner is a product that I eyed for awhile but did not buy it until I needed to call reinforcements on my hair. The product comes in a unique squeezable container. I was worried that the upside down shape of the bottom would have the product dripping but it holds the conditioner in until you want to use it. The smell is of coconuts and is the same consistency of a regular conditioner. I have used this with many different types of shampoos and each one paired well with each other.

The directions say to work the product through wet hair and let it sit for 3 minutes. I work the product through the ends of my hair and then use the remaining product for my roots. I do not like to put too much on my roots because I can imagine that it would leave them greasy. I tend to leave this on for the amount of time it takes to wash my face, body, and shave because the extra time won’t really hurt. I have even heard of people keeping it on longer for better results.

The first time I used this product (with the straw hair), it was like someone reversed the stripping of my hair. I could not believe how soft my hair was after 3 minutes of letting the product sit. This conditioner is amazing and does not leave your hair with the false silkiness that other conditioners do. I only use this conditioner once or twice a week but I feel it still works the same.

I would definitely recommend this to anyone , male or female, that needs a little extra moisture or softness to their hair. The price is decent for the amount of product and the amazing results. I cannot really think of a downside of this product other than that the design of the bottle makes it harder to get every bit of the product out (no biggy to me).

Final Rating: 10/10

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Pure Brazilian Deep Conditioning Masque | The Amateur Beauty Blogette

Leave a Reply

Owl U Need is Luv

A Fun Beauty Blog//pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({ google_ad_client: "ca-pub-1062481729756293", enable_page_level_ads: true });

Alexa Makeup Beauty

Beauty - LoVe - Make'up

AN INTROVERTED EXTROVERT

A quietly confident approach to style

Beauty Geek

My beautiful obsession

